Meadow Lane Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2024 Mar 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Friday

Meadow Lane

Coffee with the Principal

Friday, March 1 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

2

March 2 Saturday

3

March 3 Sunday

4

March 4 Monday

Meadow Lane

Dr. Seuss Spirit Dress Up Week

Monday, March 4 - March 8 Multi-Day Event

Dr. Seuss Dress Up Flyer 2024.jpg

Add event to my calendar

Meadow Lane

Read Across America Day

Monday, March 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

March 5 Tuesday

Meadow Lane

Parent Booster Club Meeting in Rm #4

Tuesday, March 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

March 6 Wednesday

7

March 7 Thursday

8

March 8 Friday

Meadow Lane

2nd Trimester Awards Ceremony

Friday, March 8 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

9

March 9 Saturday

10

March 10 Sunday

11

March 11 Monday

12

March 12 Tuesday

Meadow Lane

MINIMUM DAY, Students Out at 1:00 PM

Tuesday, March 12 @ 12:45 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Meadow Lane

Title 1 Parent Conferences

Tuesday, March 12 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

March 13 Wednesday

Meadow Lane

MINIMUM DAY, Students Out at 1:00 PM

Wednesday, March 13 @ 12:45 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Meadow Lane

Title 1 Parent Conferences

Wednesday, March 13 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

March 14 Thursday

Meadow Lane

Spring School Pictures

Thursday, March 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

March 15 Friday

Meadow Lane

St. Patrick's Day- Dress Up Wear Green

Friday, March 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Meadow Lane

Report Cards Sent Home

Friday, March 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

March 16 Saturday

17

March 17 Sunday

18

March 18 Monday

19

March 19 Tuesday

20

March 20 Wednesday

Meadow Lane

TK/Kindergarten Round Up

Wednesday, March 20 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

View attachments (2)

Add event to my calendar

21

March 21 Thursday

22

March 22 Friday

23

March 23 Saturday

24

March 24 Sunday

25

March 25 Monday

26

March 26 Tuesday

27

March 27 Wednesday

28

March 28 Thursday

29

March 29 Friday

Meadow Lane

Spring Break Begins- NO SCHOOL

Friday, March 29 @ 12:24 pm - 1:24 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

March 30 Saturday

31

March 31 Sunday